Management Team

We all embrace and share the vision of providing extraordinary early education and child care for the children enrolled at Providence Preparatory School. Collectively, we have worked in early childhood education for more than eighty years and hold multiple degrees and certifications. Working with Sandy, Betsy and the teachers at Providence Prep is an opportunity of a lifetime. We are extremely passionate about learning and working as a team to provide leadership to this unique school where children receive the best possible start to a life of learning and leadership.

 

Casey Mullis

Casey Mullis
Administrator
Casey@ProvidencePrepSchool.com

Lauren Ely

Lauren Ely
Director, Providence Building
LaurenE@ProvidencePrepSchool.com

Jamie Monigold

Jamie Monigold
Director, Westbury Building
Jamie@ProvidencePrepSchool.com

Shannon Settles

Shannon Settles
Assistant Director, Providence Building
Shannon@ProvidencePrepSchool.com

Megan Alles

Megan Alles
Assistant Director, Westbury Building
Megan@ProvidencePrepSchool.com

Milly Asbury

Milly Asbury
Support Services Manager
Milly@ProvidencePrepSchool.com